Aston University

Organisations are increasingly complex, interdependent and sensitive to global issues . In the Centre for Executive Development at Aston University, we work with in-house teams to design unique learning journeys - effective, high-impact, tailored development initiatives that strengthen corporate distinctiveness and address organisation-specific needs.

Today’s leaders of nuclear entities need to think – and act – differently, with broader perspective. Our aim is to bring fresh insight, to inspire greater passion and to raise the capability of talent, managers, executives and leaders to think more clearly and creatively, to realise corporate ambitionand support a sustainable future for the UK Nuclear Industry. Aston Business School brings a 60 year track record of successfully devising and delivering globally relevant business education. Our peer-tested fresh insights spring from what the 2008 Research Assessment Exercise (RAE) judged to be ‘world leading’ and ‘internationally excellent’ research. Our standing as one of the top 1% of business schools in the world, one of a very few to hold triple accreditation from EQUIS, AMBA and AACSB guarantees relevance, pertinence and quality.